Catholic Charities Diocese of Paterson
  
Contact Us

The Secretariat for Catholic Charities
777 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: 973-777-8818 x278
Fax:  973-523-6183

Development & Public Relations
Rev. Edward G. Lambro, Director
777 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: 973-523-4456
E-mail: elambro@patersondiocese.org

Catholic Family & Community Services
Christine Barton, MSW, LCSW, Executive Director
Robert Jacob, Associate E.D.
24 DeGrasse Street
Paterson, NJ 07505-2001
Phone: 973-279-7100
E-mail: bjacob@catholicharities.org
mburke@catholicharities.org

Department for Persons With Disabilities
Scott Milliken, Executive Director
1 Catholic Charities Way - Box 2539
Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
Phone: 973-697-4394
E-mail: scott@dpd.org

CFCS - Hope House Division
19-21 Belmont Avenue
Dover, NJ 07802-0851
Phone: 973-361-5555
Julie Willis, Site Director
jwillis@catholicharities.org

Straight & Narrow, Inc.
Dr. Sam Pirozzi, LCADC, LPC, Executive Director
508 Straight Street
Paterson, NJ 07501
Phone: 973-345-6000 x6233
E-mail: spirozzi@straightandnarrowinc.org

CFCS - Father English Division
435 Main Street
Paterson, NJ 07501-2817
Phone: 973-279-7100
Deacon Bob Head, Site Director
rhead@catholicharities.org

Migrant Ministry
Fr. Raphael Pisso, Director
Luis Arias
c/o St. Margaret Parish
12 Columba St
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 973-818-0075
Email: themigrantministry@hotmail.com

CFCS - Hispanic Information Center Division
186 Gregory Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055-4823
Phone: 973-779-7022
Delia Rosario, Site Director
drosario@catholicharities.org